When you acquire a hosting account for your sites, you could learn that it doesn't meet some requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if your Internet sites are not doing very well, you may decide that you no longer want to run them, so you can end up possessing an account that you will not really use. In this situation, it is good if you can close the account and receive your money back because you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, while others do not, so before you obtain your new account, it's good to check not only if the service will match your expectations and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has regarding possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
In case you subscribe for one of the shared hosting plans that we offer, you will be able to get a full refund during the first 30 days, no questions asked. We will never keep any money even if you submit your request on the final possible day, so you will have the required time to try out our innovative cloud web hosting platform and decide whether it will be appropriate for your websites or not. Our experienced technical support crew and the intuitive Hepsia Control Panel will make the control over your hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter really easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using the account and receive your money back open.